Committee on Policy

Provost Poser has charged the Committee on Policy with overseeing the approval process for non-educational, university-level policies. Members of the Committee include:

  • Saul Weiner, Chair, Vice Provost for Planning and Programs
  • Caryn Bills, Associate Chancellor and Director, Office for Access and Equity
  • Karen Colley, Dean, Graduate College
  • Linda Deanna, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
  • Michael Ginsburg, Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
  • Jodi Joyce, Associate Vice Chancellor for Quality, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
  • Patricia Pfister, Associate Director, Sponsored Projects, Office of Research Services
  • Renee Taylor, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

View policies approved by the Committee on Policy.